2021 OHA AGM

The annual general meeting of Oral History Australia (OHA) was held online on Thursday 14 October 2021.

OHA President Alistair Thomson presented his annual report (download a copy from the link below) and announced the winners of the 2021 OHA Book Award and 2021 OHA Media Award (see separate news item – https://oralhistoryaustralia.org.au/2021-oha-awards-announced/).

Co-editors of the OHA journal Studies in Oral History, Skye Krichauff and Carla Pascoe-Leahy, launched the 2021 issue of the journal – now availably online at: https://oralhistoryaustralia.org.au/journal/issue-no-43-2021/.

The national committee for 2021-22 was unchanged from the previous year other than Maria Savvidis taking over as NSW/ACT delegate from Alexandra Dellios.

Skip to content