Journal editors – past and present

2024-present46, 47Skye Krichauff and Carolyn Collins  (Issue 46, Guest Editors: Paul Sendziuk and Nicholas Herriot )
2019-202341, 42, 43, 44, 45Skye Krichauff and Carla Pascoe Leahy  (Issue 44, Guest Editors: Maria Savvidis & Alexandra Dellios)
2017–201839, 40Sue Anderson
201638Sue Anderson and Francis Good
2011–201533, 34, 35, 36, 37Sue Anderson
201032Terry Whitebeach
2008–200930, 31Jan Gothard
2003–200725, 26, 27, 28 29Francis Good
2001–200223, 24June Senyard
1999–200021, 22Margaret P. Hamilton
1997–199819, 20June and Peter Donovan
1995–199617,18Anne Bartlett
1993–199415, 16Victoria Barker
1991–199213, 14Sue Pechey
199012David Wiles
198911David Wiles and Ronda Jamieson
198810Louise Douglas and Ruth Thompson
19879Editorial Committee: Louise Douglas, Brenda Factor,    Catherine Johnson, Ruth Thompson
19868Janis Wilton
19857John Lack and Pat Grimshaw
1982-19844, 5, 6Louise Douglas and Janis Wilton
19813Louise Douglas
19802Morag Loh and Wendy Lowenstein
19791Louise Joffman and Prue Joske

Want to access previous journals?

View previous journals
Skip to content