OHA 2017 conference wrap-up

Our 2017 conference is done and dusted.

Read reports on the conference by:


  • our photo gallery from the conference (below).

Go to:

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Oral History Australia was also held in conjunction with the conference. Prof Alistair Thomson was elected OHA President replacing Dr Sue Anderson \.

The 2017 winner of the Hazel de Berg Award for Excellence in Oral History went to Dr Karen George.

Skip to content